Ecovox Records presents

is a three-piece folk band in the vein of Peter, Paul, and Mary, that records exclusively '60s-era political folk tunes and reworks them into fierce diatribes against the injustices of our current day. 

Check out these groovy FREE J.E.D. MP3s:

1.  Abraham, Martin, and John

2.  Summer in the City

3.  San Francisco

4.  Incense and Peppermint

5.  Eve of Destruction

All Recordings  Ecovox Records 2005


Return to Ecovox Records Website

  Ecovox Records 2005